Company Members

Board Of Directors

Jill Chukerman Test

Public Relations Director

Nancy Pollock

Nancy Pollock

Vice President
Social Events Director

Steven Walanka

Steve Walanka


Jim Masini

Jim Masini


Melinda “MJ” Deamon

Literary Director

Todd Parkhurst

Todd Parkhurst

Legal Counsel


Robert-Eric West

Education Director


John Austin*
Sean Barrett
Beth  Bruins*
Alexandra Cross*
Gabrielle Cross
Brittany Eude*
David Feiler
Lisa Dellagiarino Feriend
Russ Gager
Eva Green
Adam Hoak
Marshall Jacobson*
Don Johnson*
Julie Johnson*
Leigh  Johnson*
Paula Kenar*
Drew McCubbin
Ed McGuire*
Lauren Miller
Julie Mitre
Kate O’Connor*
John Oster*
Beverly Parkhurst
Eric S. Prahl
Claire Rutkowski
Renae Stone*
Sharon Sullivan*
Brian Vabulas*
Vito Vittore
Eryn Walanka
Emil Zbella*

* denotes full company member; others are associate members

SSP will adhere to all protocols related to the COVID-19 pandemic, as determined by the city of Chicago, the state of Illinois and the CDC. Current requirements include providing proof of vaccination (or a negative COVID test within 72 hours of the performance date) when you arrive at the theater and masking at all times. Anyone without proof of vaccination or a negative COVID test within 72 hours, or anyone who refuses to wear a mask, will not be admitted.
+ +