35th Anniversary Awards

SSP Company 2016-06

SSP company members gathered to celebrate our 35th season June 20! Standing L-R: Steven Walanka, Nick Ferrin, Jack Dugan Carpenter, Julie Lynn Johnson, Emil Zbella, Jessica Goforth, Anthony Fiorelli, Aaron Harris Woodstein Jill Chukerman-Test, Brittany Eude, Ed McGuire, Brian Vabulas, George Manisco, Leigh Johnson, Jim Masini, Todd Parkhurst, Maya Schultz, Gary Grenholm and Ally Cross. Kneeling L-R: Alex Demetralis, Nancy Pollock, Cortney West, Don Johnson, Eric S Prahl and Stephen Rowland. Also in attendance but not in the photo: Bill Chamberlain, Robert Kaercher and Beverly Parkhurst. We missed the rest of you!


SSP Awards 2016

We had a wonderful celebration of our 35th season June 20 at the annual Awards Party! Congrats to our Sebastian Award winners (L-R) Nancy Pollock, a double winner for Smashing Supporting Performer in Arsenic and Old Lace and the Scott Rosengarden Award; Linda Masini for the Fr. Dan Montalbano Award; Kate O’Connor (not in attendance but Linda is holding her award!) for Simply Stunning Performance in Arsenic and Old Lace; Joe Feliciano for Smashing Supporting Performer in The Woman in Black; Jack Dugan Carpenter for Sweetly Satisfying Production, as director of The Woman in Black; Ian Maryfield for Simply Stunning Performance in The Woman in Black; Brian Vabulas for the Barry Cunnane Award; and SSP President Jill Chukerman-Test.

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “35th Anniversary Awards

Comments are closed.

Due to restrictions on public gatherings in response to the spread of the coronavirus, we are postponing our production of Born Yesterday. We hope to mount the production later this spring or summer and will announce new dates as soon as possible. We also hope to announce our 40th Anniversary Season soon. To keep up-to-date on our activities, please return here to our website. Thank you for your support and understanding!